"To challenge yourself is to change yourself." A challenge can tell you a lot about yourself, depending on the way you handle it. Challenges cause you to have to face your ego. You have to see if you really are what you think you can be. Good challenges will test your willpower, strength, and endurance both mentally and physically.
    Life is not that far off from a video game. Just like in a video a game, we have to level up in life by gaining experience. We must face challenges and learn from them. We are the characters of our own lives. We shape who we are based off of the challenges we face. I want to be a writer. To gain more experience, I challenge myself to write thing. The more I write the better writer I become.
    I challenge you to go out and challenge yourself. Gain experience, learn new things and become the person you dream of becoming. I believe in you All you need to do is believe in yourself!




Leave a Reply.