My good friend stumbled upon a really cool blog the other day. It is called Piercing Through and it was created by a student majoring in print journalism at the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee. The blog describes itself as being about space, spirituality, psychedelics, philosophy, and everything else beyond this realm of existence.
    My favorite part of the blog is the artwork it features. It is full of psychedelic artwork,  beautiful landscapes, and celestial bodies. Images that I could look at all day if I had that kind of time to spare.
    It is a pretty awesome blog site in my opinion. I recommend that you all check it out. If you have an open mind maybe you can learn something new or at least think the artwork is pretty neat. I know that I enjoyed my look around.

http://piercingthrough.blogspot.com/

   




Leave a Reply.