Picture
    It has finally happened, I have broken down and set up a Twitter account. Those of you that know me personally know that I have been holding out as long as I could to avoid logging onto Twitter. Now, my life on Twitter has begun and there is no going back.
    So far, I have not done too much with my Twitter profile. I have not tweeted yet, and a link to this blog post will probably serve as my first tweet. I am following a few people and organizations that I am interested in, but I do not have a whole lot of people following me yet.
    All of these things will soon change. I will eventually get a handle on Twitter. By that time, I will probably be using it just as much as I use Facebook. It has the potential to be a great tool for me as a student of English for New Media. I just have to embrace Twitter and let the tweets flow.





Leave a Reply.